lauditta larissa

(great) Greek name

In Creativity and Innovation on August 23, 2010 at 6:35 am

my name is lauditta larissa, and what does it means? i already asked my parents several times but they forgot the details. they just said that lauditta larissa is a very good name, came from Greek , and stand for woman with huge power, faith, and hope.

then i assume that the name is really fit with me because i have one big vision for my entire life, and you can find my name on it, on that sentences. let’s find out

(one day) i will go around this unbeatable beautiful thing named world. i’m going to capture all great scenes, learn every single cultures, and taste their ultimate foods

so, according to my opinion, my name have several good things that cant be describe one-by-one. Power, faith, and hope are just several of them. instead of it, i am a girl who love every beautiful things in this tough yet cruel world.

Leave a Reply

